Matt Wasmund Racing

  • Events2
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 100

Next Event


Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Dakota State Fair Speedway

Huron, SD

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Ogilvie Raceway

Ogilvie, MN

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Rapid Speedway

Gunderson Racing Inc. MSTS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

16th

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2024

I-90 Speedway

Hartford, SD

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Rapid Speedway

Rock Rapids, IA

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE

20th

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Aug7

Wednesday, 07 August 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug8

Thursday, 08 August 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2024

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Red River Valley Speedway

West Fargo, ND

Sep10

Tuesday, 10 September 2024

Clay County Fair Speedway

Spencer, IA

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Shelby County Speedway

Harlan, IA

Keizer Wheels
XXX Race Co
Jackson Chiropractic
Awesome Racewear
Behling Racing Equip.
Rod End Supply
Ultra Shield Race Products
DMI
Last-Deck
K2W
Shock Stocked
MyRacePass
Ahrendt Designs
NAPA Auto Parts
Pyrotect